UKHA Staff

Meet the UKHA team who have made it their goal to allow you and fellow professionals to gain a standardised and comprehensive education in hypnotherapy.

Please contact one of the team if you have any queries. 

Karl Smith

Managing Director

admin@ukhypnosisacademy.com

Andy Latto

Training Quality Assurance Manager / Assessor

andy.latto@ukhypnosisacademy.com

Angelo Deponeo

Course Leader / Assessor

angelo.deponeo@ukhypnoisisacademy.com

Benjamin Ryan

UKHA Assessor / Trainer

benjamin.ryan@ukhypnosisacademy.com

Charlene Smith

UKHA Assessor / Trainer

charlene.smith@ukhypnosisacademy.com

Malcolm Harmer

UKHA Assessor / Trainer

malcolm.harmer@ukhypnosisacademy.com

Matthew Pike

UKHA Assessor / Trainer

matt.pike@ukhypnosisacademy.com

Paul Dawkins

UKHA Assessor / Trainer

paul.dawkins@ukhypnosisacademy.com