UKHA Associate Trainers

Meet UK Hypnosis Academy's training team. See the courses page for the locations of their training events and venues. Please feel free to contact them directly for more information or general queries on their courses.

Andrea Edwards

andrea.edwards@ukhypnosisacademy.com

Andrew Flounders

andrew.flounders@ukhypnosisacademy.com

Bev Gisborne

bev.gisborne@ukhypnosisacademy.com

Dan Clarke

dan.clarke@ukhypnosisacademy.com

Dee Goberdhan

dee.goberdhan@ukhypnosisacademy.com

Graham Webber

graham.webber@ukhypnosisacademy.com

Ivan Fernandez

ivan.fernandez@ukhypnosisacademy.com

Jim Gillespie

jim.gillespie@ukhypnosisacademy.com

Julie Smith

julie.smith@ukhypnosisacademy.com

Leon Philips

leon.philips@ukhypnosisacademy.com

Lorna Harvey

lorna.harvey@ukhypnosisacademy.com

Marina Collins

marina.collins@ukhypnosisacademy.com

Dr Mark Chambers (GP)

mark.chambers@ukhypnosisacademy.com

Peter Verstraete

peter.verstraete@ukhypnosisacademy.com

Piers Day

piers.day@ukhypnosisacademy.com

Simon Jones

simon.jones@ukhypnosisacademy.com

Stephen Daly

stephen.daly@ukhypnosisacademy.com